The Brand

Mamaison Hotels & Residences – as individual as you!

Depuis 1991, Mamaison Hotels & Residences propose une collection d'hôtels-boutiques et de résidences absolument uniques et qui ont pourtant quelque chose en commun : une position parfaite dans le cœur même des villes européennes les plus prestigieuses et des services de la meilleure qualité avec une approche personnalisée envers chacun de nos invités.

 

 

Depuis 2014, la marque Mamaison Hotels & Residences appartient à la chaîne d’hôtels CPI, une entreprise tchèque qui exploite au total 28 hôtels dans 5 pays. Cela offre la garantie que nous pouvons remplir mais aussi dépasser les standards internationaux, proposer un excellent rapport valeur/prix, un confort et un style original.

 

Savourez un séjour dans l'un de nos 9 hôtels de luxe et résidences pleinement équipées à Bratislava, Budapest, Moscou, Prague et Varsovie. Offrez-vous la meilleure qualité pendant votre séjour en famille, votre séjour romantique en couple ou un voyage professionnel. Mamaison Hotels & Residences – as individual as you!

Suivez-nous

Les cookies nous aident à la prestation de nos services. En visitant notre site web, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies.

The Brand

Mamaison Hotels & Residences – as individual as you!

Since 1991 Mamaison Hotels & Residences brand offers collection of boutique hotels and residences that are unique by properties but have few things in common: prominent location in the hearts of the most prestigious European cities and the very highest quality of services including personal approach to each guest.

 

 

Mamaison Hotels & Residences brand is as of 2014 the part of CPI Hotels, leading Czech hotel group that operates total of 28 hotels in 5 countries. That is a guarantee to fulfil the expectations of international standards and exceed them, with excellent value-for-money, comfort and style.

 

Come and enjoy the stay in one of our 9 luxury hotels and fully equipped residences in Bratislava, Budapest, Moscow, Prague and Warsaw. Find the very highest quality for your family stays, romantic breaks or business trips. Mamaison Hotels & Residences – as individual as you!

Follow us

Cookies assist us in the delivery of our services. By entering our website you hereby agree to the use of cookies